Experts + Contacts

Experts + Contacts

contact2

 

Tree Fruit

Karen Lewis
WSU Grant-Adams Extension
35 C St NW
Ephrata, WA 98823
509-754-2011
kmlewis@wsu.edu

Grape/Viticulture

Gwen Hoheisel
Benton County Extension
1121 Dudley Ave.
Prosser, WA 99350-1320
(509) 786-5609
ghoheisel@wsu.edu

Small Fruits

Joan Davenport
Prosser IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
Phone 509-786-9384
FAX 509-786-9370
jdavenp@wsu.edu

Irrigated Pastures and Alfalfa

Steve Fransen
Prosser IAREC
24106 N. Bunn Road
Prosser, WA 99350-8694
509-786-9266
fransen@wsu.edu

Range and Livestock

William (Frank) Hendrix
Yakima County Extension
104 N. First Courthouse, Room 233
Yakima, WA 98901-2631
509-574-1600
hendrix@wsu.edu

Tipton D. Hudson
Kittitas County Extension
507 Nanum Street, Room 2
Ellensburg, WA 98926-2886
509-962-7507
hudsont@wsu.edu

Dryland Cereal Grains

Stephen Guy
Crop and Soil Sciences Department
Pullman, WA 99164-6420
509-335-5831
sguy@wsu.edu

Aaron Esser
Adams County Extension
210 W. Broadway
Ritzville, WA 9169-1894
509-659-3210
aarons@wsu.edu

Garden and Urban Landscape Water Conservation

Linda Chalker-Scott
WSU Puyallup Research & Extension Center
7612 Pioneer Way E
Puyallup, WA 98371-4998
253-445-4542
lindacs@wsu.edu

Home Water Conservation

Bob Simmons
WSU Jefferson County Extension
280 Jefferson St.
Port Townsend, WA 98368
360-379-5610 ext 207
simmons@wsu.edu

Forestry/Natural Resources

James R. Freed
DNR – WSU Extension
1111 Washington Street SE
Olympia, WA 98504-7037
360-902-1314
freedj@wsu.edu

Andy Perleberg
WSU Chelan County
400 Washington Street
Wenatchee, WA 98801-2670
509-667-6658
andyp@wsu.edu

Irrigation

Troy Peters
Prosser IAREC
24106 N Bunn Rd
Prosser, WA 99350
509-786-9247
troy_peters@wsu.edu